top

Team

Verkauf / Marketing

Kind
 
Michael Kind
Geschäftsführer
T +41 52 687 47 47
M +41 79 603 72 71
kind@gonon.ch
Russenberger
 
Stefan Russenberger
Leiter Verkauf
T +41 52 687 47 55
M +41 79 918 94 35
russenberger@gonon.ch
Schorpp
 
Manfred Schorpp
Leiter Einkauf
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 54
schorpp@gonon.ch
Mike Ammann
 
Mike Ammann
Beratung / Verkauf
T +41 52 687 47 47
M +41 78 805 52 90
ammann@gonon.ch
Gautschi
 
Alexander Gautschi
Beratung / Verkauf
T +41 52 687 47 47
M +41 79 853 48 84
gautschi@gonon.ch
Barbato
 
Marcello Barbato
Marketing / IT
T +41 52 687 47 46
M +41 79 377 95 42
barbato@gonon.ch

Innendienst

TeamBild Platzhalter
 
Marc Tanner
Leiter Finanzen
T +41 52 687 47 51
M +41 78 804 72 73
tanner@gonon.ch
Brunneri
 
Irena Brunner
Buchhaltung / Personalwesen
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 50
brunneri@gonon.ch
Brunners
 
Silvia Brunner
Buchhaltung Kreditoren
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 50
brunners@gonon.ch
Demonte
 
Anita de Monte
Administration
T +41 52 687 47 47
 
demonte@gonon.ch

Betrieb / Produktion

Amann
 
Jochen Amann
Betriebsleiter
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 45
amann@gonon.ch
Isabo
 
Gerhard Isabo
Produktionsleiter Schleitheim
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 58
isabo@gonon.ch
Novelli
 
Sandro Novelli
Leiter Verwaltung / Prozesse
T +41 52 687 47 57
M +41 78 740 27 57
novelli@gonon.ch
Andreas Apruzzese
 
Andreas Apruzzese
Qualitätssicherung
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 42
apruzzese@gonon.ch

Logistik

Gnaedinger
 
Markus Gnädinger
Leiter Logistik
D +41 52 687 47 56
M +41 79 262 29 69
gnaedinger@gonon.ch
VERDÄMMT GENIAL.
team
de
Nein