top

Team

Geschäftsführung Gruppe

Kind
 
Michael Kind
Geschäftsführung
T +41 52 687 47 47
 
kind@gonon.ch

Verkauf / Marketing

mg
 
Marcel Graber
Floor Region Mitte + ZH
T ‭+41 52 687 47 47‬
M +41‬ ‭‭‭79 407 24 14
graber@gonon.ch
Mike Ammann
 
Mike Ammann
Floor Region Ost
T +41 52 687 47 47
M +41 78 805 52 90
ammann@gonon.ch
Russenberger
 
Stefan Russenberger
XPS / Floor Region SH
T +41 52 687 47 55
M +41 79 918 94 35
russenberger@gonon.ch
Barbato
 
Marcello Barbato
Marketing / IT
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 46
barbato@gonon.ch
Wolfgang Lang
 
Wolfgang Lang
Fassade WDVS
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 54
lang@gonon.ch

Einkauf

Wolfgang Lang
 
Wolfgang Lang
Strategischer Einkauf
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 54
lang@gonon.ch

Floor

mg
 
Marcel Graber
Abteilungsleitung Floor
T ‭+41 52 687 47 47
M +41‬ ‭‭‭79 407 24 14
graber@gonon.ch
Tan
 
Engin Tan
Montageleitung / Serviceaufträge
T +41 52 687 47 53
M +41 79 536 46 42
tan@gonon.ch

Finanzen / Buchhaltung / IT

Team
 
Marc Tanner
Finanzleitung / IT
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 51
tanner@gonon.ch
Brunners
 
Silvia Brunner
Kreditoren / Debitoren
T +41 52 687 47 47
 
brunners@gonon.ch
Brunneri
 
Irena Brunner
Fakturierung
T +41 52 687 47 47
 
brunneri@gonon.ch

Administration / Disposition

Brunneri
 
Irena Brunner
Leitung Administration / Disposition
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 50
brunneri@gonon.ch
Brunners
 
Silvia Brunner
Administration
T +41 52 687 47 47
 
brunners@gonon.ch
Eugster
 
Michelle Eugster
Administration
T +41 52 687 47 47
 
eugster@gonon.ch

HR

Brunneri
 
Irena Brunner
Leitung HR
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 50
brunneri@gonon.ch

Betrieb / Produktion

Amann
 
Jochen Amann
Betriebsleitung
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 45
amann@gonon.ch
Novelli
 
Sandro Novelli
Produktionsplanung
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 57
novelli@gonon.ch
Andreas Apruzzese
 
Andreas Apruzzese
Produktentwicklung / QS
T +41 52 687 47 47
D +41 52 687 47 42
apruzzese@gonon.ch
team
de
Nein